Based on your nominations, these are the finalists submitted to the panel.  Winners will be announced at awards night on November 3, 2018 at The Hilton Deansgate.  

Reggae DJ or Sound of the Year

Mega Dread          Natural Mystic           Mikey Don

Dancehall DJ or Sound of the Year

Team Shellinz           Classique             Hussla Ghetto Hart

Soul DJ of the Year 

Paul Mac          Hewan Clarke          Bizzy B

 Specialist DJ

DR C         Zacharia Soul         Giles Thorpe          DJ Ayo

Mix DJ of the Year

DJ Drizz          DJ Roesh          DJ Silva

Artist of the Year

Wrigz           Peppery          Children of Zeus

Legacy Specialist Presenter / DJ of the Year

JLS          Sharkey Kurt          Lighta          Gareth Butterworth

Legacy Daytime Presenter /  DJ of the Year

Jules Jay          Miss Diva          Genuis           Denise Southworth

The One to Watch Award – DJ / Artist

Torcha Boss          DJ Benja           Just Banco

Entrepreneur of the Year

Richie Rum Beat          Ums Events           Swing Ting

Pioneer Award

Tony West aka Blacka

A Big Thank You to Everyone who took the time to nominate someone and a Big Well Done to those who were nominated which is proof that your are making a difference so keep up the good work & we hope to see you nominated again next year.

Congratulations to All.